9 E Independence St Shamokin, PA 17872  Local: (570) 644-1747 Tollfree: (800) 382-1583
Customer Reviews
BEVERLY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Shamokin, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers were beautiful, sent pic to sender and they too were very pleased.
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great .Flowers .Thank You
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

What beautiful large basket of different flowers I received for my birthday. It was gorgeous and received many compliments
Beverly's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2019, 9:40 am

We're so happy you're enjoying them & we were a part of your special day !!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The very best service...beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very Nice Thank You
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Prompt and profesional service
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister and all her nurses loved the beautiful flowers. The teddy was a nice touch! Thanks!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beverly's Flowers has consistently provided the most beautiful arrangements various occasions. The personal attention shown to my elderly parents is second to none!
Beverly's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2019, 8:06 am

Thank you so much for the great rating. Here at Beverly's our #1 priority is customer satisfaction. We're glad we can help make your vision a reality !
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother-in law could not stop raving about how beautiful the flowers were and how great the chocolates were! Great same day service & product !!!
Beverly's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2019, 8:05 am

Thank you so much for the great review. It was our pleasure. She was so happy when she received everything. The smile on her face was priceless !
Flower Delivery To Shamokin, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BEVERLY'S FLOWER SHOP
9 E Independence St
Shamokin, PA. 17872
Local: (570) 644-1747

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att